PCPD General Assembly

PCPD was founded in 1992 by the following figures:

- Mr. Bashir Barghouti (passed away)
- Dr. Tayseer Arouri (passed away)
- Dr. Sameer Abdulla
- Dr. Tamer Essawi
- Mr. Hana Amira

In addition to this, the PCPD has a general assembly of 33 members, who are responsible for electing the Board of Directors. The sta make up the executive body of the organization, followed by a large number of young volunteers (PCPD Youth Supporters) who, together with the sta, conduct various innovative interventions to advocate for the mission and vision of the organization.

1- Dr. Taleb Awad
2- Aref Jaffal
3- Waleed Maqboul
4- Fadwa Khader
5- Taghreed Kishek
6- Hana'a Alsakhel
7- Banena Thabet
8- Thaer Hanaysheh
9- Sahar Barakat
10- Neda'a Abu Sa"a
11- Entisar Alsalman
12- Emad Dawood
13- Haneen Zedan
14- Hazar Ismail
15- Shahrazad Tmaizeh
16- Mohammad Saleem
17- Munther El Ware"a
18- Ann Ghazaweh
19- Amal Barghoutheh
20 Suna Qaoud
21- Abbas Melhem
22- Shu"alen Abd Alhade
23Hisham Barahmeh
24- Ghassan Abdullah
25- Issa Samandar
26- Enas Masswadeh
27- Naem Al Ashehab
28- Khalil Sheha
29- Sabreen Amuri
30- Islam Nasr
31- Ala"a Alhesaneh

- Chairman of Board of Directors: Hazar Ismaeel
- Deputy Chairman of the Board: Taghreed Kishek
- treasurer: Emad Dawood
- Secretary: Waled Muqbel
- Member: Neda"a Abu Sa"a
- Member: Shahrazad Tumazeh
- Member: Fadwa Khader
- Member: Dr. Taleb Awad
- Member: Haneen Zedan

Leave a comment

Contact Us

We're committed to getting you the answers you need, when you need them, please contact us using this form below.


Palestine, Ramallah, Beitunyia, the Old city.

Call Us


Email Us


Working Hours

Tu- Su: 8AM to 4PM