Board of Directors

1- Dr. Taleb Awad – Head of Board
2- Ms. Tagreed Kisek – Deputy to the Chairwoman
3- Ms. Fadwa Khader – Treasurer
4- Mr. Walid Maqbul – Secretary
5- Ms. Sahhar Barakat - member
6- Ms. Shahrazad Tmazi – member
7- Ms. Nida Abu Sibah – member
8- Mr. Aref Jafal – member
9- Ms. Hana Sahal – member

Leave a comment

Contact Us

We're committed to getting you the answers you need, when you need them, please contact us using this form below.


Palestine, Ramallah, Beitunyia, the Old city.

Call Us


Email Us

Working Hours

Tu- Su: 8AM to 4PM